Executive Committee

Rachel_Brockway_RT (1)

President / Assembly Delegate

Rachel Brockway

President-Elect / Assembly Delegate

Diane Smith
Yvette Roeder

Vice President, Communications & Reputation Management

Yvette Roeder


Scott Huscher
Russell, Heather

Past President/Co-Secretary/APR Chair

Heather Russell, APR

Directors at Large


Membership Chair

Erica Fetherston
Greg Hyland Headshot for PRSA

Membership Cluster Support

Greg Hyland
Leigh Dow Headshot

Digital Communications Cluster Support

Leigh Dow

Digital Communications Cluster Chair

Amy La Sala
Ashley Lynch_PRSA Board Headshot

Professional Development Chair

Ashley Lynch
keith woods-bw

Programming and Events Support

Keith Woods
Haute Photography and Videography - Phoenix Photographer and Videographer

Western District Representative

Ryan Narramore, APR
Amy Mcconnell

University Relations & New Pros

Amy McConnell
Krista Hinz ASU

Board Member

Krista Paniagua
Mramirez headshot

Board Member

Mychael Ramirez

Board Alternate

Megan Connor

Ex-Officio Board Members

Fran Matera

PRSSA ASU Faculty Advisor

Fran R. Matera, Ph.D.

Sign up to stay up-to-date with the Phoenix PR community